Iann Dior & Lil Baby Prove To Be A Solid Pair On “Prospect”


Iann dior linked up with Lil Baby on “Prospect,” the second single off iann’s upcoming EP, I’m Gone. Spitting over a chimed beat, both iann and Baby deliver solid verses, keeping up with one another without stealing the spotlight. 

Iann is shifting gears quite a bit on “Prospect” from the pop punk direction he was headed in on his most recent collaboration. Last month, iann joined forces with Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker for “Sick and Tired,” the lead single off I’m Gone. This dramatic switch proves that, as per usual, iann seems to be able to pull off almost any sound, and practically any artist can hop on a track and mesh well with him. 

I’m Gone is set to drop on June 5th of this year. Check out the tracklist for the forthcoming project below and let us know what you think of “Prospect.”

I’m Gone tracklist
1. Paradise
2. Pretty Girls
3. Sickness
4. Shameless
5. Psycho
6. Sick And Tired ft. Machine Gun Kelly and Travis Barker
7. Runaway Kid
8. Good Day
9. Prospect ft. Lil Baby

Quotable Lyrics

I ran my millions up from out the corner
I’m the one out here doin’ what I wanna
My lil’ bro ran it up off marijuana
Grind in the winter, turn up in the summer
Trap house with sport, I press it then I launch it
I’m thankin’ God, ain’t no more free lunches